Testimonials

Read these testimonials to see Why to buy in Phoenix Metro area! Real Estate Arizona... a sound investment.

Incredibly Professional

My boyfriend and I were looking to purchase our first home together and neither of us had owned a home before, so we had no idea where to start. Terry was incredibly professional and helpful in guiding us within the neighborhoods that we were interested in to find the perfect home for us. He was extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire process, he always arrived with his own research and insights for every property we saw. What we appreciated the most about Terry, is that he provided us with his most honest opinions which steered us away from houses of poor value, and towards the home of our dreams.

Thank you!

Katie

Personal Attention

I highly recommend Terry Forsberg as a realtor. HIs personal attention, professionalism, and communication of our options was very valuable. He pointed out unnoticed features as well as faults of each property and the pros and cons of different areas of the city. I felt very informed during the process and it was by far the best experience that we have ever had buying a house.

Chris Jaeger 6-5-2016

BEYOND!

You  went beyond the call to set up the home purchase this year.  You certainly eased all the rough spots for the transfer.   Gene & Bessie Sweet 12-17-15

Great Partner

Terry was a great partner in the process from beginning to end. He was well researched but also a great listener and worked to represent our particular needs. His solutions-oriented style was very beneficial as he worked to overcome a number of obstacles with the sale of our older property. We would recommend him to anyone thinking about getting ready to sell.

Ted Horton 6-5-16

Truly a gift!

You are truly a gift. I had a chance to chat with Nina about how she feels now about their decision to move forward with listing their house. She said you made them feel very empowered. And for the last few days listening to Loretta and Jim. You have also made them so comfortable. But they are just learning what I have told many. Thank you


Pat Dilks 8-14-15

Professional and Courteous!

Hello Terry-
Thank you very much for all your hard work in recently selling my house. In so doing you handled everything in a professional and courteous manner. I am surprised how easy and smoothly everything went. I would not hesitate at all to recommend you to any of my friends when they want to sell or buy a house.

Thanks a lot,
Gary L. Moore

Very diligent

Terry

Probably the two best complements that I can provide would be

1. Would I use you again and the answer would be an equivocal yes.

2. Very diligent. Even after the sale was completed and closed,
Terry provided assistance in obtaining quotes from contractors
to complete work around the house. Terry wasn't required to do
so, but reflects his outstanding work ethic.
 
ERIC KANESHIRO
February 14, 2013

exceeded our expectations



 

We were referred to Terry Forsberg by a local agent in our area, Cindy Sweeney. 

Terry exceeded our expectations in preparing information about the properties
we had selected to view.  When our decision was made, Terry made the
process quick and seamless.  His attention to detail and concern for us as
his clients was very professional and caring.  We would highly recommended
Terry for anyone looking for property in the Phoenix area.
 
Kelly and Catherine Minor
February 18, 2013



 

I recommend him highly



Terry had just sold the house down the street.  When I
decided to sell my house, Terry came highly recommended.  The morning
after I called him, Terry appeared with a picture of my house on a binder that
detailed the complete plan to market my house.  - Gena Hull, May 21, 2013



 

 



 

Terry knows how to use the power of the internet and photos
to complete a sale.  The house had multiple contracts the next day.
 Terry takes care of all the details so the sale goes smoothly.  I
recommend him highly if you want a hassle free sale.  gena hull



 

Exceeded our expectations!

We were referred to Terry Forsberg by a local agent in our area, Cindy Sweeney.  Terry exceeded our expectations in preparing information about the properties we had selected to view. 
When our decision was made, Terry made the process quick and seamless.  His attention to detail and concern for us as his clients was very professional and caring. 
We would highly recommended Terry for anyone looking for property in the Phoenix area.
Kelly and Catherine Minor
 
2-18-13



 

What Can I Say?

Terry Forsberg. What can I say??

Terry said the house needed attention in a few key areas, I was out of state,
he got corrections completed at the agreed price. He said I was not priced
right..too low, can you believe it! He was right.. 1st viewing 4 hours after
listing. Qualified buyer, With such a good offer, we accepted without a counter
offer.. He held our hands through the inspection and closing. He knows Real
Estate!! Jim Fox A very satisfied seller.
 
Jim Fox
Fountain Hills AZ
2-14-2013



 

The two best compliments...

Probably the two best complements that I can provide would be;

1. Would I use you again and the answer would be an equivocal yes.

2. Very diligent. Even after the sale was completed and closed,
Terry provided assistance in obtaining quotes from contractors
to complete work around the house. Terry wasn't required to do
so, but reflects his outstanding work ethic.

ERIC KANESHIRO
2-15-2013
 
 

Relocation

Terry did a wonderful job helping me find a home in the Phoenix area.  I was
relocated by my company and he was willing and knowledgeable about working with
the relocation department to make my house buying transaction as stress
free and easy as possible.  I would recommend Terry to anyone
buying or selling a home in the Phoenix area.  Thanks for making a
normally stressful activity enjoyabale and easy!

Sincerely,

Stacey Gordon

Phoenix,AZ

His concern for his clients interests shows in the details.

Working with Terry Forsberg, on the sale of my home proved to be much less distressful than anticipated. His concern for his clients interests shows in the details. To start he presented a more realistic pricing schedule, based on the economic situation of the time, than had others. He assisted in finding reliable contractors for minor repairs, presented timely and simple suggestions for display, aid which was greatly appreciated. His listings were presented extremely well and I was informed of each step taken to promote the property. His work with the buyer, his representative and the Title Company resulted in a quick closing that relieved me of a huge burden and a satisfactory profit. Mr. Forsberg is easy to work with and his work ethic is excellent. I gladly recommend him to anyone who desires the best service in the field.

Marjorie McCoy

Ron & Shirley Brandon-

5-9-2008

I have had the privilege of working with many realtors over the years, but one stands out far and above the rest, as THE BEST.

 

Three years ago, I came to Scottsdale to begin looking for a home.  It was my exceptional good fortune to meet Terry Forsberg with ReMax.  Terry spent 2 days driving my wife and myself around, getting us acquainted with the Scottsdale area.  He showed us many houses, but it was just not our time to purchase.

 

Over the next three years Terry would send us lists of properties that would meet our needs.  In November 2007, we decided it was time to make the move.  We contacted Terry and he showed us about 25 homes.  We made a decision to purchase one.  This is when Terry really began to impress us.  At every turn along the process Terry was there, doing much more than anyone could expect a Realtor to do.  He made arrangements for the home inspection, was there when the home was inspected, and stayed on top of things while the needed repairs were being done.  Terry made numerous calls to the other Realtor, to keep her on track.  This was very unnerving at times.  Terry made numerous trips to the house to make sure that everything was being done, and being done in a timely and professional manner.  Terry put us in contact with home warranty companies, lenders, insurance agents and title companies.  We were never in doubt, that he was in charge, and that we were going to have a smooth closing.  When the time for closing came, again Terry was there making sure that everything was right.

 

After the close of escrow, Terry was so kind as to give us a gift certificate at one of our favorite stores.  In actuality, it is us that should have been giving him the gift certificate for everything he did for us.

 

If there were a award for Realtor of the year, I would certainly nominate Terry Forsberg.

 

I would refer anyone I knew to Terry, because I could be confident that he would go way over and above what was expected of him as a Realtor, to serve his clients.

Helen Hankins and Mike Mauser-

The purpose of this letter is to express our appreciation for the excellent work that you did as our realtor in Phoenix, Arizona.  We have bought and sold several houses in several states in the last twenty years.  While our experiences with realtors have generally been positive, we feel that you have been one of the best to work with.

Because we moved to Phoenix from a relatively small, rural town, we were not fully prepared for the cost of houses with the attributes and location that we desired.  We appreciated your near-endless patience in showing us more than 50 houses in various neighborhoods within a six mile radius of downtown Phoenix.  As our understanding of the market increased, our ideas and interests evolved.  You did a great job in adapting to our modifications in what we wanted.

We also really appreciated your willingness to research questions we had about local taxes, historic districts, CC&Rs, and other questions.  Because we are non unseasoned buyers, we wanted to make sure that the many concerns we had were addressed.  

Your knowledge of house construction, code requirements, termite infestation concerns and other practical information was beneficial to us in our deliberations.

While your patience, knowledge, energy, and flexibility were all very important to us, I think the thing we most valued was your integrity, and your professional ethics.  For us those are the most critical characteristics that a realtor should possess – and you do in full measure. 

Of course, it was a great bonus that you are a great guy and fun to hang out with while we were looking for a new home.

Thanks for the great job you did for us and for going far more than the extra mile in your work with us.

Cindy Schendel-

Terry, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for being the phenomenal realtor that you are. I cannot tell you how much I appreciated all that you did for me during the stressful period of selling my home.

I have to say that you went above and beyond the call of duty. When something needed to be done, whether big or small, you were there for me. I can honestly say that you kept me abreast of any changes in the market and my neighborhood. Honesty and persistence are just two of your greatest strengths. For that, I thank you. I could of never done this without you.

I will with my utmost pleasure recommend you to anyone who is interested in selling or purchasing a home. You exemplify the word "professional". Your realty team has an great asset in having you.

I wish the best of luck for you in your future. I am sure that you will do well. I know, I was lucky enough to have you work with me.

Kathleen McCulloch - Real Estate Investor -

From the beginning, you were proactive about getting started and were quick to return my phone calls. You understood the market and what needed to be done. You carried through to the end when the builder needed to make final repairs and were slow to do so, you kept them moving to get the deal closed.

Thank you for your expertise, diligence and pleasant attitude!!

Dedication

Terry, 

Both Mandy and I would like to thank you for the outstanding job you did in selling our house in Mesa. The complexity of issues surrounding the sale of the home and your dedication to following through on all the details, helped move the sale through in less than six weeks.  We both appreciated working with a true professional.  Thanks again!

 

Dick & Mandy Ellis

San Marcos, CA

4-9-14

Everyone I know

I give your name to everyone I know looking to buy or sell……. because YOU’RE THE BEST.

 

Craig Whitmore 
9-17-2014 

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

This section is designed to give you some ideas as to the level of service as a Scottsdale Realtor that I provide. I service the communities of not only Scottsdale, but also Phoenix, Carefree, Fountain Hills, Cave Creek, and Chandler as well as Maricopa County, AZ. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none.

My real estate services as a Realtor extend to the areas of Scottsdale, Phoenix, Carefree, Fountain Hills, Cave Creek, Chandler and other areas here in Maricopa County, AZ. In this site you find real estate and homes for sale in Scottsdale and all other Maricopa County areas which include Phoenix, Carefree, Fountain Hills, Cave Creek, and Chandler. There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives.

Please also note that if you are interested in residential real estate services, condos, rentals, commercial real estate, Realtor referrals, investment properties, apartments, and all other real estate, I can help. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as a Realtor servicing Scottsdale, Phoenix, Carefree, Fountain Hills, Cave Creek, Chandler and surrounding Maricopa County areas, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services.

Home Page | Properties | Buyers | What's My Home Worth? | PROPERTY SEARCH! | Sellers | Real Estate Info | Testimonials | Area Info | Request Info | Buyers Request | SPECIAL INFORMATION FOR SENIORS IN ARIZONA | My Blog | Some Featured Listings | About Me | Dream Home Finder | Home Buying Info | Why Select me to Help You Sell Real Estate | Why Select me to Represent you when Buying Your Next Home | Real Estate Mortgage Calculators | Free Property Updates | CRS Designation | PROPERTY SEARCH!OLD | Property Search (Greater Phoenix - Commercial) | My Listings
Site Map | E-Mail

ScottsdalePhoenixFountain Hills



RE/MAX Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Road #100 • Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Direct line (602)410-9547 • Fax: (480)355-9585